College Representation

College Representatives

Below is a list of four-year College/University Representatives

 

University Of California

UC Berkeley

Gina Morris

(510) 642-2418

ginamorris@berkeley.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Monica Galvan

(831) 212-1737

monna@ucsc.edu

UC Merced

Ruben Lubers

(209) 756-6495

rlubers@ucmerced.edu

UCLA

Casey Hunter

(310) 206-0480

chunter@saonet.ucla.edu

Private/Independent

DeVry University/Keller Graduate School

Alanta Hider

(408) 571-3771

ahider@devry.edu

National University

Denise Cardoza

(408) 236-1105

dcardoza@nu.edu

Notre Dame de Namur University

Johanna Ithurralde

(650) 508-3524

jithurralde@ndnu.edu

University of Pacific

Detwarn Buntun

(209) 946-2211

dbuntun@pacific.edu

California State University

CSU East Bay

Jean Paul

(510) 329-4795

Jeanpaul.nguyen@csueastbay.edu

CSU Monterey Bay

Louis Martin

(831) 582-3569

lmartin@csumb.edu

San Jose State University

Melida Martinez

(408) 924-2507

melida.martinez@sjsu.edu

SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide