Meet The Team

Meet the Team Page​

​Sue Dale
San Jose/Evergreen Community College District
Bond Program Manager
susan.dale@sjeccd.edu

Alaric Robinson
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Senior Construction Manager
alaric.robinson@sjcc.edu


​Carlos Zavala
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
carlos.zavala@sjcc.edum


Crystal Chan
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Project Coordinator
crystal.chan@sjcc.edu

 

​Dalton Gary
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Project Coordinator
dalton.gary@sjcc.edu

 

Emily Rae
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Design Manager
emily.rae@sjcc.edu

 

​Filiz Kuzu
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
filiz.kuzu@sjcc.edu

 

​Jane Chan
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Project Coordinator II
jane.chan@sjcc.edu


Mark Colopy
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
President
mark.colopy@sjcc.edu


​Mark Newton
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Regional Vice President
mark.newton@sjeccd.edu


Neta Miller
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Communications Coordinator
neta.assaf@sjeccd.edu


Rico Dawson-Velez
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Assistant Project Manager
rico.dawson-velez@sjeccd.edu


Toby Black
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
toby.Black@sjcc.edu


​Ty Taylor
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Project Manager
ty.taylor@evc.edu


SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide