Meet The Team

Meet the Team Page​

​Sue Dale
San Jose/Evergreen Community College District
Bond Program Manager
Susan.Dale@sjeccd.edu
Aboudi Kabbani
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Project Manager
akabbani@programmanagers.com

​Alaric Robinson
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Senior Construction Manager
arobinson@jgminc.com

​Carlos Zavala
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
czavala@jgminc.com

​Dalton Gary
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Project Coordinator
dgary@jgminc.com

Emily Rae
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Design Manager
erae@programmangers.com

​Filiz Kuzu
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
fkuzu@jgminc.com

​Jane Chan
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Project Coordinator II
jchan@jgminc.com

​Mark Colopy
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
President
mcolopy@jgminc.com

​Mark Newton
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Regional Vice President
mnewton@programmanagers.com

Neta Assaf
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Communications Coordinator
nassaf@programmanagers.com

Rico Dawson-Velez
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Assistant Project Manager
rdawson-velez@programmangers.com

​Toby Black
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
Tblack@jgminc.com

​Ty Taylor
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Project Manager
tspecht@programmangers.com


SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide