College Reps / Tours

​​​​​

Transfer University Partners​

​​​​​California Sta​​​te University
University Contact Email Phone
CSU East BayTraves Buttersworthtraves.butterworth@csueb.edu(510) 885-4852
CSU Monterey BayMatthew Dainesmdaines@csumb.edu(831) 582-3582
San Francisco State University Doris  Fendtdfendt@sfsu.edu(415) 338-7167
SFSU –ASI Project Connect Mario Floresmarioflores@asi.sfsu.edu(415) 338-7433
San Jose State UniversityNancy Reynancy.rey@sjsu.edu(408) 924-2162
SJSU VeteransMaggie MoralesMaggie.morales@sjsu.edu(408) 924-8129
SJSU InternationalRosalba Castro rosalba.castro@sjsu.edu(408) 924-2081
    
University of California
University Contact Email Phone
UC Berkeley Michele Butler mlbutler@berkeley.edu(510) 847-0089
UCB –Experience BerkeleyEnrique Marroquínebtransfers@stileshall.org(510) 841-6010
UC DavisAlberto Davalosardavalos@ucdavis.edu(530) 219.2414
UC  Irvine Norma Penichenpeniche@uci.edu(949) 358-4888
UC Los AngelesJessica Romerojromero@admission.ucla.edu(310) 206-3997
UCLA CCC PartnershipSantiago Bernalsbernal@college.ucla.edu(310) 267-4441
UC MercedIona Neeinee@ucmerced.edu(209) 761-6703
UC Riverside CC PartnershipsMaira Hernandezmaira.hernandez@ucr.edu(951) 827-4445
UC San DiegoSelina Cantusccantu@ucsd.edu(858) 246-2738   
UC Santa BarbaraAdra Bowmanadra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu(805) 893-5590
UC Santa CruzMonica Galvanmonna@ucsc.edu(831) 459-1778
    
Independent /Private   
University Contact Email Phone
Golden Gate UniversityTravis Bermantberman@ggu.edu(415) 470-6025
National UniversityJessica Gladneyjgladney@nu.edu(310) 968-5805
Notre Dame de Namur UniversityJonathan Black jblack@ndnu.edu(650) 508-3589
Palo Alto UniversityLenard Wilsonlwilson@paloaltou.edu(650) 520-7866
Santa Clara UniversityAJ Howell-Williamsadmission@scu.edu(408) 554-4700
Stanford UniversityMarcella Anthonymanthony@stanford.edu(650) 736-1685
University of PacificDave Hamlettdhamlett@pacific.edu(209) 401-3190
    
Out of State   
University Contact Email Phone
Arizona State UniversityJenna KahlJenna.kahl@asu.edu(602) 496-1179
Grand Canyon University Abbi Nguyenabbi.nguyen@gcu.edu(602) 639.6802
Columbia University School of General StudiesDirk Vanderlaandav2117@columbia.edu(510) 629-4880
SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide