College Reps / Tours

​​​​​

California Sta te University
UniversityContactEmailPhone
CSU East BayAbgail Jelavichabigail.jelavich@csueastbay.edu(510) 885-3980
CSU Monterey BayMatthew Dainesmdaines@csumb.edu(831) 582-3582
San Francisco State University Tony Florestonyf@sfsu.edu(415)338.6211
SFSU –ASI Project Connect projectconnect@asi.sfsu.edu(4415) 405-0744
San Jose State UniversityJulio Ortegajulio.ortega@sjsu.edu(408) 924-3226
SJSU VeteransMaggie Moralesmaggie.morales@sjsu.edu(408) 924-8129
SJSU InternationalVera Hampton vera.hampton@sjsu.edu(408) 924-2557
    
University of California
UniversityContactEmailPhone
UC Berkeley Michele Butler mlbutler@berkeley.edu(510) 847-0089
UCB –Experience BerkeleyEnrique Marroquínebtransfers@stileshall.org(510) 841-6010
UC DavisAlberto Davalosardavalos@ucdavis.edu(530) 219.2414
UC  Irvine Norma Penichenpeniche@uci.edu(949) 358-4888
UC Los AngelesJessica Romerojromero@admission.ucla.edu(310) 206-3997
UCLA CCC PartnershipSantiago Bernalsbernal@college.ucla.edu(310) 267-4441
UC MercedIona Neeinee@ucmerced.edu(209) 761-6703
UC Riverside CC PartnershipsMaira Hernandezmaira.hernandez@ucr.edu(951) 827-4445
UC San DiegoSelina Cantusccantu@ucsd.edu(858) 246-2738   
UC Santa BarbaraAdra Bowmanadra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu(805) 893-5590
UC Santa CruzMonica Galvanmonna@ucsc.edu(831) 459-1778
    
Independent /Private   
UniversityContactEmailPhone
Golden Gate UniversityTravis Bermantberman@ggu.edu(415) 470-6025
National UniversityJessica Gladneyjgladney@nu.edu(310) 968-5805
Notre Dame de Namur UniversityJonathan Blackjblack@ndnu.edu(650) 508-3589
Palo Alto UniversityLenard Wilsonlwilson@paloaltou.edu(650) 520-7866
Santa Clara UniversityAJ Howell-Williamsadmission@scu.edu(408) 554-4700
Stanford UniversityMarcella Anthonymanthony@stanford.edu(650) 736-1685
University of PacificDave Hamlettdhamlett@pacific.edu(209) 401-3190
    
Out of State   
UniversityContactEmailPhone
Arizona State UniversityJenna KahlJenna.kahl@asu.edu(602) 496-1179
Grand Canyon University Cheryl Peregrino-Bobila Cheryl.Peregrino-Bobila@gcu.edu (408) 204-1313
Columbia University School of General StudiesRobert Pettersenrjp2114@columbia.edu(212) 845-2772

 

SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide