Meet The Team
Sue Dale
San Jose Evergreen Community College District
Bond Program Manager
susan.dale@sjeccd.edu

Terrance DeGray
San Jose Evergreen Community College District
AVC, Physical Plant Development and Operations
terrance.degray@sjeccd.edu
Mark Newton
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Regional Vice President
mark.newton@sjeccd.edu

Mark Colopy
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
President
mark.colopy@sjcc.edu


Toby Black
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Senior Construction Manager
toby.black@sjcc.edu

Robyn Payne
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Assistant Project Manager
robyn.payne@sjcc.edu
Herman Blackmon, Jr.
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Senior Construction Manager
herman.blackmon@sjcc.edu
Rico Dawson-Velez
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Project Manager
rico.dawson-velez@sjeccd.edu

​Lola Love
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Project Coordinator/Engineer
lola.love@sjcc.edu

SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide