Meet The Team
Sue Dale
San Jose Evergreen Community College District
Bond Program Manager
susan.dale@sjeccd.edu

Terrance DeGray
San Jose Evergreen Community College District
AVC, Physical Plant Development and Operations
terrance.degray@sjeccd.edu
Mark Newton
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Regional Vice President
mark.newton@sjeccd.edu

Mark Colopy
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
President
mark.colopy@sjcc.edu


Toby Black
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
toby.Black@sjcc.edu

Robyn Payne
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Assistant Project Manager
robyn.payne@sjcc.edu
Derick Hofstetter
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
derick.hofstetter@sjcc.edu

Rico Dawson-Velez
Brailsford & Dunlavey
Assistant Project Manager
rico.dawson-velez@sjeccd.edu

Yolanda Zermeno
Jenkins/Gales & Martinez
Construction Manager
yolanda.zermeno@sjcc.edum

SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide