College Reps / Tours
California State University                  calstate.edu

UniversityContactEmailPhone
CSU East Bay

Carmen

Ortiz

carmen.ortiz@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4852
CSU Monterey BayMatthew Dainesmdaines@csumb.edu(831) 582-3582
San Francisco State UniversityTony Florestonyf@sfsu.edu(415)338.6211
SFSU –ASI Project Connectprojectconnect@asi.sfsu.edu(4415) 405-0744
San Jose State University (SJSU)Julio Ortegajulio.ortega@sjsu.edu(408) 924-3226
SJSU VeteransMaggie Moralesmaggie.morales@sjsu.edu(408) 924-8129
SJSU InternationalVera Hampton vera.hampton@sjsu.edu(408) 924-2557
SJSU Lurie College of EducationSaul Ruiz saul.ruiz@sjsu.edu(408) 924-3605
University of California                        universityofcalifornia.edu
UniversityContactEmailPhone
UC BerkeleyJohnny Leon johnnyleon@berkeley.edu(510) 504-8523
UCB –Experience BerkeleyEnrique Marroquínebtransfers@stileshall.org(510) 841-6010
UC DavisJackie Nguyenjcknguyen@ucdavis.edu (530) 219-2414
UC  IrvineNorma Penichenpeniche@uci.edu(949) 358-4888
UC Los Angeles

Jessica Romero

 Erika Perez

jromero@admission.ucla.edu

 eperez@admissions.ucla.edu

(310) 206-3997

 (310) 206-4359

UCLA CCC PartnershipSantiago Bernalsbernal@college.ucla.edu(310) 267-4441
UC MercedIona Neeinee@ucmerced.edu(209) 761-6703
UC Riverside CC PartnershipsMaira Hernandezmaira.hernandez@ucr.edu(951) 827-4445
UC San DiegoSelina Cantusccantu@ucsd.edu(858) 246-2738   
UC Santa BarbaraAdra Bowmanadra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu(805) 893-5590
UC Santa CruzMonica Galvanmonna@ucsc.edu(831) 459-1778
Independent /Private
UniversityContactEmailPhone
Golden Gate UniversityTravis Bermantberman@ggu.edu(415) 470-6025
National UniversityJessica Gladneyjgladney@nu.edu(310) 968-5805
Palo Alto UniversityLenard Wilsonlwilson@paloaltou.edu(650) 520-7866
Pacific Oaks CollegeKelly Lanlllan@pacificoaks.edu (669) 999-4307
Santa Clara UniversityAJ Howell-Williamsadmission@scu.edu(408) 554-4700
Stanford UniversityMarcella Anthonymanthony@stanford.edu(650) 736-1685
University of PacificDave Hamlettdhamlett@pacific.edu(209) 401-3190
John F Kennedy Rhea Johnsonrjohnson1@jfk.edu (925) 969-3485
Cogswell UniversityCheryl Peregrino-Bobilacperegrino@cogswell.edu  669.292.4393
Out of State UniversityContactEmail Phone 
Arizona State UniversityJenna KahlJenna.kahl@asu.edu(602) 496-1179
Columbia University School of General StudiesEvangelyn Diazed2739@columbia.edu [(212) 845-2772
Grand Canyon UniversityChris Talalsboeder@gcu.edu(602) 284-3562


SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide