College Reps / Tours
California State University                  calstate.edu
UniversityContactEmailPhone
CSU East BayCarmen Crumcarmen.crum@csueastbay.edu(510) 885-4852
CSU Monterey BayPurvi Shahpshah@csumb.edu(831) 582-3094
San Francisco State UniversityTony Florestonyf@sfsu.edu(415)338.6211
SFSU – ASI Project Connecthttps://asi.sfsu.edu/contact-us/(415) 405-0744
San Jose State University (SJSU)Drew Agbayalejandro.agbay@sjsu.edu(408) 924-2564
SJSU VeteransMaggie Moralesmaggie.morales@sjsu.edu(408) 924-8129
SJSU VeteransRobert DavisRobert.davis@sjsu.edu(408) 924-8129
SJSU InternationalBlanca Milanblanca.millan@sjsu.edu(408) 924-2033
SJSU Lurie College of Education

Janene

Perez 

Janene.perez@sjsu.edu(408) 924-3605

University of California       

universityofcalifornia.edu

UniversityContactEmailPhone
UC BerkeleyJohnny Leonjohnnyleon@berkeley.edu(510) 504-8523
UCB –Experience Berkeley

De Spencer

Or

Niyatt Mengis

ebtransfers@stileshall.org

 info@stileshall.org

(510) 841-6010
UC DavisJackie Nguyenjcknguyen@ucdavis.edu(530) 219-2414
UC  IrvineNorma Penichenpeniche@uci.edu(949) 358-4888
UC Los Angeles

Jessica Romero

Erika Perez

jromero@admission.ucla.edu

eperez@admissions.ucla.edu

(310) 206-3997

(310) 206-4359

UCLA CCC PartnershipSantiago Bernalsbernal@college.ucla.edu(310) 267-4441
UC MercedIona Neeinee@ucmerced.edu(209) 761-6703
UC Riverside CC PartnershipsMaira Hernandezmaira.hernandez@ucr.edu(951) 827-4445
UC San DiegoSelina Cantusccantu@ucsd.edu(858) 246-2738   
UC Santa BarbaraAdra Bowmanadra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu(805) 893-5590
UC Santa CruzMonica Galvanmonna@ucsc.edu(831) 459-1778
Independent / Private
UniversityContactEmailPhone
Golden Gate UniversityDustin Artinger-NguyenDartinger@ggu.edu(415) 369-5227
National UniversityNima Gholamzadehngholamzadeh@nu.edu(619) 721-9990
Palo Alto UniversityLenard Wilsonlwilson@paloaltou.edu(650) 520-7866
Pacific Oaks CollegeKelly Lanlllan@pacificoaks.edu(669) 999-4307
Santa Clara UniversityAJ Howell-Williamsadmission@scu.edu(408) 554-4700
Stanford UniversityMarcella Anthonymanthony@stanford.edu(650) 736-1685
University of PacificDave Hamlettdhamlett@pacific.edu(209) 401-3190
University of Silicon ValleyDiane Estradadestrada@usv.edu (669) 3774290
Out of State UniversityContactEmail Phone 
Arizona State UniversityJenna KahlJenna.kahl@asu.edu(602) 496-1179
Columbia University School of General StudiesDiana O'Donnelldko2103@columbia.edu(212) 845-2772
Grand Canyon UniversityNeyva MartinezNeyva.Martinez@gcu.edu(602) 639-7245
Southern New Hampshire University

Tania

Ochoa

t.ochoa@snhu.edu(626) 488-7083
    


SJCC Supporting Page
San Jose City College
Hide